Beef    Pork    Horse    Poultry

Poultry

Chicken meat — meat of hens, this kind of the bird's meat is the most widespread in the world. Meat of hens contains 7,5 — 13,1 % of fats, 20,3 — 22,4 % of fibers.
From a bird it is possible to receive production in 4—6-month  age, and broilers at 50-day age reach weights of 1,8 kg. Hens have the greatest economic value. The lethal exit giblets carcasses of hens, geese, ducks and turkeys makes 57-60 %, and half giblets — 77—80 %.
On economic efficiency of hens and ducks subdivide on meat, eggsholder and all others.
The structure of a body of a bird has specific features. The skeleton of a bird is very easy, tubular bones thin-walled, with air cavities. The chest bone which forms a basis for fastening of pectoral muscles, is strongly developed. On bones there is a shoot — the basis for a spur which size depends on a floor and age of a bird. The bone fabric makes about 14 % of live weight of hens and about 7 % of weight half giblets birds.
On a chemical compound fowl differs from meat of lethal animals the raised maintenance of biologically valuable fibers and fusible fat. Fowl contains (in %): waters — 50—70, fibers — 16—22, fats — 16—45, mineral substances and vitamins. Meat and fat of a bird are well acquired by a human body.
Classify carcasses of a bird by the form, to age, a thermal condition, a way of processing and fatness.
By the form and to age a bird subdivide into chickens and hens, turkey poults and turkeys, ducklings and a weft, gooses and geese. Hens, turkeys, ducks and geese on a floor don't subdivide. After cooling the half giblets carcass of a young bird should have weight (in g), not less: chickens — 480, broilers — 640, ducklings — 1030, gooses — 1580, turkey poults — 1620, cessars— 480. In party can be to 15 % of carcasses of chickens in a half giblets look in weight from 400 to 480 g.
On a thermal condition of a carcass happen cooled down — temperature in the thickness of muscles not higher 25 "With, cooled — temperature from 4 to 0 °C and frozen — temperature not above — 8°C
On a way of processing of a carcass divide on half giblets and giblets. Besides, in sale giblets carcasses in which giblets — a liver are enclosed, heart, a stomach and a neck arrive.
To the half giblet carry carcasses at which are removed intestines, to potrosheny — carcasses at which all internal is removed, the head — up to the second cervical vertebra, feet — up to a zaplusnevy joint and a neck without skin. Giblet carcasses can be with lungs and kidneys and without a set of giblets.
On fatness and depending on quality of processing of a carcass of all species of a bird subdivide into I and the II categories.
Quality of fowl estimate on degree of its freshness which define organoleptic and measuring methods.
Organoleptic define appearance and color of a surface of a carcass, a beak, a mucous membrane of a mouth, an eyeball, hypodermic and internal a giro howl fabrics, a serous cover, a grudobryushny cavity, muscles on a cut; besides, define a consistence of a muscular fabric and a fowl smell.
Further research carry out by chemical, microscopic and histologic analyses.
Irrespective of fatness of a carcass should be without signs of damage and are received from a healthy bird.

 


Whole Chicken


Carcasses of chickens are delivered for sale in two types: cooled or freshfrost. They can be individually packed and in this case differ only a manufacturing firm or processer trademark. The packed giblets (a neck, heart, a liver and a stomach) usually are in a carcass. Boxes with chickens without giblets can be marked by WOGS abbreviation (without giblets - without giblets) or WOGN (without giblets and neck - without giblets and a neck). Skin color of broilers happens white or yellowish and, as a rule, depends on the natural components containing in a stern. Yellowish color, for example, means that in a stern of a bird there was more corn.


Broiler Breast Quarter



Roaster



8-Piece Cut Broiler



Whole Broiler Leg



Whole Chicken Wing



9-Piece Cut Broiler



Chicken Wing Portion Mid Section with Tip



Broiler Halves



Broiler Split Breast with Back



Broiler Thighs



Broiler Leg Quarters



Cornish Hens



Chicken Wing Portion Mid Section



Chicken Wing Portion Drummettes



Broiler Split Breast Without Back



Boneless, Skinless Broiler Thigh Meat



Giblets, Gizzard, Heart, Liver & Neck



Boneless, Skinless Breast Meat



Boneless, Skinless Broiler Leg Meat



Chicken Feet, Chicken Paws


 

BROILER
Chicken at the age from 6 till 8 weeks. Can be any gender and should have gentle meat. The weight of the whole potrosheny bird makes usually from 1,5 kg (3 pounds) to 2 kg (4,5 pounds). Broilers sometimes call "chickens for frying" (fryers).

ROASTER
Has the general with a characteristic broiler, except for weight of the cut carcass which makes from 2 kg (4,5 pounds) to 3,5 kg (7,5 pounds). Chickens for frying are processed at the age of 8-12 weeks and usually go on sale in the form of the whole carcasses.

CAPON
The male chicken sterilized by a surgical way about 15 weeks are elderly. The weight of a giblets carcass makes from 2,5 kg (6 pounds) to 4 kg (9 pounds). Sometimes called by "Christmas birds", capons are well-fad, have tasty gentle meat and are recommended for a festive table. Capons go on sale in the form of the whole carcasses.

ROCK CORNISH HEN
Chickens  rokonish  usually at the age from 5 till 6 weeks are called as chickens. The weight of a giblet carcass makes no more than 1 kg (2 pounds).

HEN
Mature chicken. Hens usually carry to this category layers Further can be classified as heavy and superficial, depending on breed or weight. Chickens are used for suppression or roasting in an oven, and forcemeat from their meat - for preparation of various semi-finished products.

ROOSTER
Mature cock with the coarsened skin and tough dark meat. Cocks usually use as producers, and their meat - for preparation of various semi-finished products.

You advisers


Your Darya Alexandrovskaya
+7 (495) 787-47-00




Exchange Rates of the Central Bank of Russia

Date:00:0000:00
Dollar 0.000.00
Euro 0.000.00
Pound 0.000.00
Belorussian ruble0.000.00
KZT0.000.00
Yuan 0.000.00
Hryvnia0.000.00
Franc 0.000.00
Yen0.000.00

ГК Золотой дом

Птица

Курятина — мясо кур, этот вид птичьего мяса является самым распространённым в мире. Мясо кур содержит 7,5 — 13,1% жиров, 20,3 — 22,4% белков.
От птицы можно получить продукцию в 4—6-месячном возрасте, а бройлеры в 50-дневном возрасте достигают массы 1,8 кг. Наибольшее хозяйственное значение имеют куры. Убойный выход потрошеных тушек кур, гусей, уток и индеек составляет 57-60%, а полупотрошеных — 77—80%.
По хозяйственной продуктивности кур и уток подразделяют на мясных, яйценоских и общепользовательных.
Строение тела птицы имеет специфические особенности. Скелет птицы очень легок, трубчатые кости тонкостенные, с воздушными полостями. Грудная кость, которая служит основой для крепления грудных мышц, Сильно развита. На плюсневой кости имеется отросток — основание для шпоры, размер которой зависит от пола и возраста птицы. Костная ткань составляет около 14% живой массы кур и около 7% массы полупотрошеной птицы.
По химическому составу мясо птицы отличается от мяса убойных животных повышенным содержанием биологически ценных белков и легкоплавкого жира. Мясо птицы содержит (в %): воды — 50—70, белков — 16—22, жиров — 16—45, минеральные вещества и витамины. Мясо и жир птицы хорошо усваиваются организмом человека.
Классифицируют тушки птицы по виду, возрасту, термическому состоянию, способу обработки и упитанности.
По виду и возрасту птицу подразделяют на цыплят и кур, индюшат и индеек, утят и уток, гусят и гусей. Кур, индеек, уток и гусей по полу не подразделяют. После остывания полупотрошеная тушка молодой птицы должна иметь массу (в г), не менее: цыплята — 480, бройлеры — 640, утята — 1030, гусята — 1580, индюшата — 1620, цесарята — 480. В партии может быть до 15% тушек цыплят в полупотрошеном виде массой от 400 до 480 г.
По термическому состоянию тушки бывают остывшими — температура в толще мышц не выше 25 "С , охлажденными — температура от 4 до 0 °С и морожеными — температурой не выше —8 "С .
По способу обработки тушки делят на полупотрошеные и потрошеные. Кроме того, в продажу поступают потрошеные тушки, в которые вложены потроха — печень, сердце, желудок и шея.
К полупотрошеным относят тушки, у которых удалены кишечник, к потрошеным — тушки, у которых удалены все внутренние органы, голова — по второй шейный позвонок, ноги — по заплюсневый сустав и шея без кожи. Потрошеные тушки могут быть с легкими и почками и без комплекта потрохов.
По упитанности и в зависимости от качества обработки тушки всех видов птицы подразделяют на I и II категории.
Качество мяса птицы оценивают по степени его свежести, которую определяют органолептически и измерительными методами.
Органолептически определяют внешний вид и цвет поверхности тушки, клюва, слизистой оболочки ротовой полости, глазного яблока, подкожной и внутренней жиро вой тканей, серозной оболочки, грудобрюшной полости, мышц на разрезе; кроме того, определяют консистенцию мышечной ткани и запах мяса птицы.
Дальнейшее исследование проводят путем химического, микроскопического и гистологического анализов.
Независимо от упитанности тушки должны быть без признаков порчи и получены от здоровой птицы.


Тушки цыплят (Whole Chicken)


Тушки цыплят поставляются для продажи в двух видах: охлажденными или свежезамороженными. Они могут быть индивидуально упакованы и в этом случае отличаются лишь торговой маркой фирмы-производителя или переработчика. Упакованные потроха (шея, сердце, печень и желудок) обычно находятся внутри тушки. Коробки с цыплятами без потрохов могут быть маркированы аббревиатурой WOGS (without giblets - без потрохов) или WOGN (without giblets and neck - без потрохов и шеи). Цвет кожи бройлеров бывает белым или желтоватым и, как правило, зависит от натуральных ингредиентов, содержащихся в корме. Желтоватый цвет, например, означает, что в корме птицы было больше кукурузы.


Грудинная четверть бройлера (Broiler Breast Quarter)



Цыпленок для жарки (Roaster)



Бройлер в разделке на 8 частей (8-Piece Cut Broiler)



Ножки бройлера (Whole Broiler Leg)



Крыло цыпленка (Whole Chicken Wing)



Бройлер в разделке на 9 частей (9-Piece Cut Broiler)



Средняя часть крыла цыпленка с окончанием крыла (Chicken Wing Portion Mid Section with Tip)



Половинки бройлера (Broiler Halves)



Разделанная грудка бройлера со спинкой (Broiler Split Breast with Back)



Бедрышки бройлера (Broiler Thighs)



Окорочок бройлера (Broiler Leg Quarters)



Курочки "корниш" (Cornish Hens)



Средняя часть крыла цыпленка (Chicken Wing Portion Mid Section)



Часть крыла цыпленка - "драммет" (Chicken Wing Portion Drummettes)



Разделанная грудка бройлера без спинки (Broiler Split Breast Without Back)



Мясо с бедрышек без костей и кожи (Boneless, Skinless Broiler Thigh Meat)



Потроха, желудок, сердце, печень и шея (Giblets, Gizzard, Heart, Liver & Neck)



Мясо грудки без костей и кожи (Boneless, Skinless Breast Meat)



Мясо ножки бройлера без костей и кожи (Boneless, Skinless Broiler Leg Meat)



Лапки цыпленка (Chicken Feet, Chicken Paws)


Классификация цыплят для кулинарной обработки.

 

БРОЙЛЕР (BROILER)
Цыпленок в возрасте от 6 до 8 недель. Может быть любого пола и должен иметь нежное мясо. Вес целой потрошеной птицы составляет обычно от 1,5 кг (3 фунта) до 2 кг (4,5 фунта). Бройлеров иногда называют "цыплятами для жарки" (fryers).

ЦЫПЛЕНОК ДЛЯ ЖАРКИ (ROASTER)
Имеет общие с бройлером характеристики, за исключением веса разделанной тушки, который составляет от 2 кг (4,5 фунта) до 3,5 кг (7,5 фунта). Цыплята для жарки перерабатываются в возрасте 8-12 недель и обычно поступают в продажу в виде целых тушек.

КАПЛУН (CAPON)
Стерилизованный хирургическим путем цыпленок мужского пола в возрасте примерно 15 недель. Вес потрошеной тушки составляет от 2,5 кг (6 фунтов) до 4 кг (9 фунтов). Иногда называемые "рождественскими птицами", каплуны упитаны, имеют вкусное нежное мясо и рекомендуются для праздничного стола. Каплуны поступают в продажу в виде целых тушек.

КУРОЧКА "РОККОРНИШ" (ROCK CORNISH HEN)
Курочками "роккорниш" называются цыплята обычно в возрасте от 5 до 6 недель. Вес потрошеной тушки составляет не более 1 кг (2 фунта).

КУРИЦА (HEN)
Зрелая курица. К этой категории обычно относят несушек Далее куры могут классифицироваться как тяжело- и легковесные, в зависимости от породы или массы. Курицы используются для тушения или запекания в духовке, а фарш из их мяса - для приготовления различных полуфабрикатов.

ПЕТУХ (ROOSTER)
Зрелый петух с огрубевшей кожей и жестким темным мясом. Петухов обычно используют как производителей, а их мясо - для приготовления различных полуфабрикатов.

Ваш персональный менеджер


Александровская Дарья
+7 (495) 787-47-00

!
Сегодня

Курсы валют ЦБ РФ

Дата:00:0000:00
Курс доллара0.000.00
Курс евро0.000.00
Курс фунта0.000.00
Курс бел. рубля0.000.00
Курс тенге0.000.00
Курс юаня0.000.00
Курс гривны0.000.00
Курс франка0.000.00
Курс йены0.000.00